Questions? We're here to help. 1 (800) 489-7800

Development Team

Keep in Touch! We'd love to Hear from you.

Danielle Mack

Danielle Mack, CFRE
VP Chief Development Officer
(225) 215-1248
dmack@marybird.com

Mellie Bailey

Mellie Bailey
Senior Director of Development
(225) 215-1158
mbailey@marybird.com

Layne Bordelon

Layne Bordelon
Development Coordinator,
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center in Houma
(985) 873-4635
layne.bordelon@tgmc.com

Chrissy Dupuy

Chrissy Dupuy
Director of Events
(225) 215-1221
cdupuy@marybird.com

Jessica Hooper

Jessica Hooper
Development Coordinator
(225) 215-1236
jhooper@marybird.com

Erica Kelt

Erica Kelt
Director of Development, Northshore
(985) 276-6808
ekelt@marybird.com

Patricia Lemoine

Patricia Lemoine
Director of Development
(225) 215-1340
plemoine@marybird.com

Susan Maxwell

Susan Maxwell
Development Coordinator
(225) 215-1166
smaxwell@marybird.com

Carter Stone

Carter Stone
Senior Director of Development
(225) 215-1298
cstone@marybird.com